IPL 2024: Today Will Be the Opening Ceremony, Know Which Stars Will Shine

Avatar of Ekata Samantaray
IPL 2024
IPL 2024

Now only a short time is left for the 17th season of IPL to start. The tournament will begin with a match between defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). Cricket fans wait the whole year for the thrill of IPL, but their wait is about to end. Apart from exciting matches, IPL is also famous for the opening ceremony, where TV stars spread their magic every time. This time too the organizers have made explosive preparations for the colorful start of the IPL.

First Match of 17th IPL

The first match of IPL will be played at Chepauk Stadium in Chennai between CSK and RCB. This match will start at 8 pm. The toss of this match will take place at 7:30 pm.

IPL 2024 Ceremony will start at 6:30 pm

The beginning of the 17th season of IPL is going to be great. For this, the organizers have made a lot of preparations in which many Bollywood actors and singers will enthrall the audience and the players present there with their performances. This colorful program before the match will start at 6.30 pm and will last for about half an hour.

Apart from Akshay Kumar and Tiger Shroff, famous singers AR Rahman and Sonu Nigam will also perform in the opening ceremony. Last year, Rasmika Mandhana, Tamannaah Bhatia and Arijit Singh enthralled the audience with their performance in the opening ceremony of IPL.

If you liked this article, then do not forget to share it and leave a comment in the comment section to share your thoughts and feedback.

Previous Post
Dhananjaya Yeshwant Chandrachud Biography

Dhananjaya Yeshwant Chandrachud: 50th Hon’ble Chief Justice of India

Next Post
World Water Day : 22 March

World Water Day : 22 March

Related Posts
Outfit Ideas for Girls Best Street Foods in Chennai Apart from Idli Dosa Laddu Gopal Winter Dresses Kalibadis to Visit in Delhi this Durga Puja Sawan Mehndi Design